Manual Chapter : Overview: Customizing OAuth Complete Pages

Applies To:

Show Versions Show Versions

BIG-IP APM

  • 16.1.2, 16.1.1, 16.1.0
Manual Chapter

Overview: Customizing OAuth Complete Pages

If your access policy uses OAuth for end-user authorization, when the client logs out and ends the session normally, an
OAuth Complete Page
is displayed. For example, in a Modern access policy, the message looks something like this:
You can customize the wording that appears on the page in the Logout folder of the access profile.
You can only customize the OAuth Complete Page that appears in the Logout folder of the access profile. Although another OAuth Complete Page is located in the
Ending Pages > Deny
folder, changing the customization settings there do not affect the page that is displayed.
If something goes wrong with ending the session, the messages are taken from the Deny folder.